Meethe AACPS **SPECIAL EDUCATION**







AACPS - DEPARTMENT OF SPECIAL EDUCATION



SONYA MCELROY DIANE MCGOWAN



Director, Birth to Five, Director, Specially Designed Special Services & Nonpublic Instruction & Compliance



ERIN BELCHER Coordinator **Special Services**



NICOLE Q. WHITE Coordinator Specialized Instruction



REBECCA LEE Coordinator Specialized Instruction

INCLUDING **MEGHAN LYNCH ERIN SIMMONS JEAN RAYMOND** JENNIFER BROWN **ANGELA SCHNEIDER**



5175 Solomon's Island Road Lothian, MD 20711

NOV | 16 st |

4:30-7:00pm